Public EUDAMED Search

EUDAMED Device Search

A readable public search layer for EUDAMED device, manufacturer, UDI, EMDN and risk class data.

Last updated

22.09.2026 20:14

Sync status

Successful

Device

3539475

Actor

47773

Certificate

3395

Active filter:Manufacturer SRN:CN-MF-000014861

308 device results listed.

Page 16 / 16

Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965767
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR46G
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24
Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965774
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR46H
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24
Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965781
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR60M
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24
Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965798
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR60W
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24
Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965804
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR60B
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24
Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965811
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR60Y
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24
Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965828
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR60G
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24
Class IIbNot specifiedNot intended for EU marketImplantableSingle useSterileSutures
Manufacturer
Ningbo Verykind Medical Device Co.,Ltd.
Manufacturer SRN
CN-MF-000014861
UDI-DI
06925130965835
Basic UDI-DI
69251309MGCartridgesKB
Reference
DAR60H
EMDN
H02030106
EMDN description
SINGLE-PATIENT LINEAR SUTURE CARTDRIGES WITHOUT BLADE FOR OPEN SURGERY
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
Shanghai International Holding Corp. GmbH(Europe)
Last updated
24.06.2026 14:24